MOBOTIX AG - Latest News https://www.mobotix.com/en/news/rss.xml en The New MxBell App Makes Door Stations Even Smarter https://www.mobotix.com/en/newsroom/new-mxbell-app-makes-door-stations-even-smarter Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:46:37 +0000 ronald.caban 4848 at https://www.mobotix.com MOBOTIX Global Partner Conference 2017 goes Beyond Human Vision https://www.mobotix.com/en/mobotix-global-partner-conference-2017-goes-beyond-human-vision Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:19:12 +0000 ronald.caban 4847 at https://www.mobotix.com MOBOTIX wins Merlion Award at Safety & Security Asia 2017 https://www.mobotix.com/en/mobotix-wins-merlion-award-safety-security-asia-2017-0 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:05:30 +0000 ronald.caban 4849 at https://www.mobotix.com MOBOTIX Appoints Michael Kosaros Business Development Manager Australia https://www.mobotix.com/en/newsroom/michael-kosaros-business-development-manager-australia Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:50:08 +0000 ronald.caban 4846 at https://www.mobotix.com M16 Wins Golden PROTECTOR Award https://www.mobotix.com/en/newsroom/protector-award Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:38:47 +0000 christiane.kirsch 766 at https://www.mobotix.com Die Kameralinie Mx6 ist komplett https://www.mobotix.com/de/newsroom/kameralinie-mx6 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:19:03 +0000 christiane.kirsch 1213 at https://www.mobotix.com Thomas Lausten neuer CEO der MOBOTIX AG https://www.mobotix.com/de/newsroom/thomas-lausten-neuer-ceo Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:02:47 +0000 lena.wischnowski 1997 at https://www.mobotix.com Dakota Hotels selects MOBOTIX for intelligent yet discreet video surveillance https://www.mobotix.com/en/dakota-hotels-selects-mobotix-intelligent-yet-discreet-video-surveillance Tue, 30 May 2017 05:27:15 +0000 ronald.caban 4854 at https://www.mobotix.com Ryan Fairclough New APAC Sales Director for MOBOTIX https://www.mobotix.com/en/ryan-fairclough-new-apac-sales-director Tue, 16 May 2017 06:14:56 +0000 ronald.caban 4845 at https://www.mobotix.com Switchnet Systems uses MOBOTIX video surveillance technology to protect Vanstone Park Garden centre https://www.mobotix.com/en/switchnet-systems-uses-mobotix-video-surveillance-technology-protect-vanstone-park-garden-centre Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:47:12 +0000 ronald.caban 4855 at https://www.mobotix.com