Webinar: MX MultiSense & Proximity Box - EN - Berlin 4:00 PM - Dubai 07:00 PM - New York 10:00 AM Duration 30 Min

Key Data


From/To
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Address

Online
Germany

Status
Available
Language
English
Price
0,00 EUR

In this webinar we present the configuration option of the MxMultiSense module and the proximity box. Technical Webinar, time approximately 30 min