All Events at a Glance

AllConferenceRoadshowTrade ShowTraining
AllAccess Control LabAdvanced Configuration & ApplicationsAdvanced LabAPI & MxMessagesystemBasic Configuration & ApplicationData Protection VideoDoor Station SetupExpert LabProject LabTechnical Sales & Project DesignThermal & Cyber SecurityWebinar
DateLanguage
All- Any -EnglishGermanFrenchSpanishRussianTurkish
Country
AllAustraliaCanadaFranceGermanyIcelandIndiaIrelandItalyMalaysiaMexicoPolandPortugalRussiaSingaporeSouth KoreaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTaiwanTurkeyUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited States
Doorstation Setup
Event Name
Doorstation Setup
From/To
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
To
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX AG France
ZA Ecopole Seine Aval Fabrique 21
120 , Avenue du port
78955 Carrières sous Poissy
France

Price
199,00
Currency
EUR
Language
French
ID
3838
Basic Configuration & Application (EN)
Event Name
Basic Configuration & Application (EN)
From/To
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
To
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX Corp
80 Broad St #702
New York City, NY 10004
United States

Price
199,00
Currency
USD
Language
English
Advanced Configuration & Application (EN)
Event Name
Advanced Configuration & Application (EN)
From/To
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
To
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX Corp
80 Broad St #702
New York City, NY 10004
United States

Price
199,00
Currency
USD
Language
English
Webinar: EMail-Einstellungen - DE - 14:00 Uhr ca 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: EMail-Einstellungen - DE - 14:00 Uhr ca 30 Min
From/To
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
To
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
German
Webinar: EMail-Settings - EN - Berlin 4:30 PM - Dubai 06:30 PM - New York 10:30 AM Duration 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: EMail-Settings - EN - Berlin 4:30 PM - Dubai 06:30 PM - New York 10:30 AM Duration 30 Min
From/To
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
To
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
English
API & MxMessage System (EN)
Event Name
API & MxMessage System (EN)
From/To
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX Corp
80 Broad St #702
New York City, NY 10004
United States

Price
199,00
Currency
USD
Language
English
Webinar: EMail-Settings - EN - Berlin 8:30 AM - Dubai 10:30 AM - Sydney 6:30 PM Duration 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: EMail-Settings - EN - Berlin 8:30 AM - Dubai 10:30 AM - Sydney 6:30 PM Duration 30 Min
From/To
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
To
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
English
eltec Nürnberg 2019
Event Name
eltec Nürnberg 2019
From/To
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
To
Fri, 11 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Trade Show
Address

Halle 1, Stand 1.106
Codes für freien Eintritt über vertrieb@mobotix.com
Nürnberg
Germany

Grundkonfiguration & Anwendung
Event Name
Grundkonfiguration & Anwendung
From/To
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
To
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX AG
Kaiserstrasse
67722 Langmeil
Germany

Price
199,00
Currency
EUR
Language
German
ID
3914
Erweiterte Konfiguration & Anwendung
Event Name
Erweiterte Konfiguration & Anwendung
From/To
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
To
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX AG
Kaiserstrasse
67722 Langmeil
Germany

Price
199,00
Currency
EUR
Language
German
ID
3915
Türstation Setup
Event Name
Türstation Setup
From/To
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
To
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

MOBOTIX AG
Kaiserstrasse
67722 Langmeil
Germany

Price
199,00
Currency
EUR
Language
German
ID
3916
Intersec Dubai 2019
Event Name
Intersec Dubai 2019
From/To
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Trade Show
Address

Dubai International Convention & Exhibtion Centre
Hall S1, Booth K34
United Arab Emirates

Webinar: Mx MessageSystem - EN - Berlin 8:30 AM - Dubai 10:30 AM - Sydney 4:30 PM Duration 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: Mx MessageSystem - EN - Berlin 8:30 AM - Dubai 10:30 AM - Sydney 4:30 PM Duration 30 Min
From/To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Language
English
Webinar: MxMessage System - DE - 14:00 Uhr ca 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: MxMessage System - DE - 14:00 Uhr ca 30 Min
From/To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
German
Webinar: MxMessageSystems - EN - Berlin 4:00 PM - Dubai 06:00 PM - New York 10:00 AM Duration 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: MxMessageSystems - EN - Berlin 4:00 PM - Dubai 06:00 PM - New York 10:00 AM Duration 30 Min
From/To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
To
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
English
Bett Show 2019
Event Name
Bett Show 2019
From/To
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
To
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Trade Show
Address

Exhibition Centre London
London
United Kingdom

Language
English
Webinar: MxMC Remote Control - EN - Berlin 8:30 AM - Dubai 10:30 AM - Sydney 4:30 PM Duration 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: MxMC Remote Control - EN - Berlin 8:30 AM - Dubai 10:30 AM - Sydney 4:30 PM Duration 30 Min
From/To
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
To
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Language
English
Webinar: MxMC Fernsteuerung - DE - 14:00 Uhr ca 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: MxMC Fernsteuerung - DE - 14:00 Uhr ca 30 Min
From/To
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
To
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
German
Webinar: MxMC Remote Control - EN - Berlin 4:00 PM - Dubai 06:00 PM - New York 10:00 AM Duration 30 Min
Event Name
Webinar: MxMC Remote Control - EN - Berlin 4:00 PM - Dubai 06:00 PM - New York 10:00 AM Duration 30 Min
From/To
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
To
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Online
Germany

Price
0,00
Currency
EUR
Language
English
Basic Configuration & Application
Event Name
Basic Configuration & Application
From/To
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
To
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Status
Available
Type of Event
Training
Address

Mulhouse
France

Price
199,00
Currency
EUR
Language
French
ID
4004